top of page
whk%20photo%201%5B1%5D_edited.jpg

William Kommalan

Founding Member of the MBBA

Associate Broker
The BAF Group
2140 Poplar Ridge Road
Pasadena, MD 21122
(410) 382-0130 direct
bkommalan@gmail.com

marv_head_shot_small.jpeg

Marv White

MBBA Member

Acquisition Specialist
Long and Foster Real Estate, Inc.
16 Greenmeadow Drive, Ste 300
Timonium, MD 21093
(410) 292-9837 direct
(410) 453-0500 office
michael.collie@longandfoster.com

Victoria Lin.jpeg

Victoria Lin

MBBA Member

Executive Assistant

CapStar Realty Group

Main (301) 738-7777 | Direct (240) 805-5040

CapStarco.com | CapStarPro.com  

Will%20ferguson_edited.jpg

Will Ferguson

MBBA Member

Senior Business Broker
BW Brokerage
P.O. Box 945
Severn, MD 21144
(240) 731-8935 direct
(410) 551-0458 fax
will@bwbrokerage.com

E.png

Ches K. Paudel

MBBA Member

Realtor-Residential & Commercial

Ghimire Homes

Baltimore Business Brokerage

8030 Belair Rd, Suite #100-110

Nottingham, MD 21236

Office: (410)-497-5238- Residential

Office: (410)-713-4700- Commercial

skrealtor22@gmail.com

headshot .jpeg

Eric Langrehr

MBBA Member

Business Broker Specialist

The Entrusted Group LLC

410-459-0222 

entrustedgroupMD@gmail.com

Michael Lefkowitz profile picture.jpeg

Michael Lefkowitz

MBBA Member

CBI, M&AMI
Founder and Managing Partner  Benjamin Ross Group
Author: Where’s The Exit
Experience the Professional Difference

215-357-9694(office)

Michael@BenjaminRossGroup.com

27C copy.jpeg

Mark Gibson

MBBA Member

Transition Business Solutions, LLC

www.transitionbusinesssolutions.com
Business Brokering

717-880-0711 cell
gcubed27@comcast.net

Commercial real estate
Statewide Real Estate Brokerage
717-345-4111 ext. 3010

mgibson@statewide-RE.com 

Linda.png

Linda Noronha

MBBA Member

Broker
Cell: 804-218-5678
Office: 804-691-6433
Email info@rhrbrokerage.com

Kiran-Pantha_edited_edited.jpg

Kiran Pantha

MBBA Member

Realtor
Cummings & Co.
9607 Belair Road
Nottingham, MD, 21236
(410) 627-7121 direct
(410) 823-0033 office
kiran@cummingsrealtors.com

IMG_0501 (2).jpeg

Sondra Yarbrough

MBBA Member

Principal
BW Brokerage
P.O. Box 945
Severn, MD 21144
(301) 758-8128 direct
(410) 551-0458 fax
sondra@bwbrokerage.com

Winny Zhang.jpeg

Winny Zhang

MBBA Member

Associate Vice President 
CapStar Commercial Realty & CapStar Properties 
438 N. Frederick Ave., Suite 450  
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Carlos Fuentes Print.jpeg

Carlos Fuentes

MBBA Member

Real Estate Agent Licensed in MD & VA
9801 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 600, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-915-6638
240-630-8689
cfuentes@thefuentesrealtygroup.com

DSC_0008.jpeg

Tim 'Suryodaya Timsina'

MBBA Member

REALTOR®, BA, MBA, CSM

Ghimire Homes/Baltimore Business Brokerage  
8030 Belair Rd
Nottingham, Md 21236
Cell No: 410-440- 0559

timsina.suryodaya@gmail.com

IMG_2939.jpeg

Justine Sandridge

MBBA Member

CBI, CM&AP
Murphy Business Sales
100 West Road, Suite 300 
Towson, MD 21204

Office: 410-558-6365
Cell:  443-927-4206

Ross Lefkowitz Profile pricture.jpeg

Ross Lefkowitz

MBBA Member

CBI, M&AMI
Benjamin Ross Group

410-877-6161

Ross@BenjaminRossGroup.com

nichole_campany_016_72_3x3.jpeg

Nichole Campany

MBBA Member

Business Development Officer

2101 Gateway Centre Boulevard Suite 100

Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 355-0866 (o)

(919) 522-7485 (c) 

ncampany@thebancorp.com

Chet Schultz.jpeg

Chet Schultz

MBBA Member

Vice President

SBA Relationship Manager

540-460-5520

Chet.schultz@southstatebank.com

SouthStateBank.com

bottom of page